Attachment 2

Details of the directors of subsidiaries

	Subsidiaries			
Name of Directors	Inno Hub	One To One	EV Click	CCS Carbon
	Co., Ltd.	Professional	Co., Ltd.	Clear Solution
		Co., Ltd.		Co., Ltd. *
1. Mr. Chirayu Chueyam	X	X	X	х
2. Mr. Prapat Yorkhant	/	/	/	/
3. Mr. Issara Roungsuk-udom ²⁾	/	/	/	/
4. Mr. Chaiwat Phithakraktham 1)			/	/

 $\underline{Remarks}: x = Chairman, / = Director$

¹⁾ Resigned from the director of EV Click Co., Ltd. on 12 January 2024 and CCS Carbon Clear Solution Co., Ltd. on 19 January 2024.

²⁾ Appointed as a director of EV Click Co., Ltd. on January 15, 2024 and CCS Carbon Clear Solution Co., Ltd. on January 22, 2024.

^{*} In the process of closing